Cindy Lech, PT
Director of Recruiting
clech@infinityrehab.com
Direct: 503.783.7224
Cell: 503.307.0657

Sara Pisan
Sr. Regional Recruiter
spisan@infinityrehab.com
Cell: 253.468.7069

Jennifer Poole
Regional Recruiter
jlpoole@infinityrehab.com
Cell: 503.341.6353

LaDawn Fronapel
Regional Recruiter
lfronapel@infinityrehab.com
Direct: 971-224-2031
Cell: 971-281-4990

Nikki Bianchini
Recruiting Specialist
nabianchini@infinityrehab.com
Direct: 503.783.2475
Cell: 503.730.5212

Tami Maclin
Regional Recruiter
tmaclin@infinityrehab.com
Cell: 503.754.8675

Sheena Saijo
Regional Recruiter
sdsaijo@infinityrehab.com
Direct: 503.607.0613
Cell: 503.200.7090

Margaret Johnson
Recruitment Projects Coordinator
mcjohnson@infinityrehab.com
Direct: 971.224.2024
Cell: 503.309.5342